BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 12th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, AS v BH Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 12th T20 match between Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers on December 31 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 12th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 56 runs


147/7 (20 ovs)


91/10 (14.5 ovs)

Date December 31, 2017
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 12th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, BH Won – 3, AS Won – 3
Prediction Brisbane Heat to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
AS Playing XI Travis Head (c), Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Colin Ingram, Michael Neser, Jake Lehmann, Jonathan Wells, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake
BH Playing XI Brendon McCullum (c), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Chris Lynn, Joe Burns, Alex Ross, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Josh Lalor, Mark Steketee, Yasir Shah, Mitchell Swepson
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 56 runs

Team Squads

Brisbane Heat Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Brendan Doggett, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Yasir Shah, Cameron Gannon, Sam Heazlett, Shadab Khan, Matt Renshaw, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Cameron Valente

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top