Cricket Archives

Flying Oryx vs Pearl Gladiators 1st T10 Live Score, Qatar T10 League 2019

Flying Oryx vs Pearl Gladiators 1st T10 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st match of Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 between Flying Oryx v Pearl Gladiators on December 07 at West End Park International Cricket Stadium or Al Arabi Stadium or Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha; the game starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 is the inaugural edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 features eighteen matches (fifteen playoff games, two semi-finals and the grans final) and the team with most number of points will win the title.

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries; all matches streamed live in India on Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel, viewers can also watch the live feed of DSPORT channel in mobile on Jio TV and Airtel TV. India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) sanctioned tournament broadcast rights to these channels, Qatar T10 League 2019 will be shown live on DSport in India, GEO Super in Pakistan, and Pakistan Souq will be the social media organiser for the Qatar T10 International Cricket League to be played at the Asian Town International Cricket Stadium from December 6. Intl Pro Events will organise the event.

Radio Olive 106.3 FM and Radio Suno 91.7 FM are the official radio broadcasting partner for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 Cricket League. Radio Olive 106.3 is Hindi FM station to be aired from the State of Qatar. Radio Suno 91.7 is the first Malayalam FM channel to be aired from the State of Qatar.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
Qatar: Radio Olive 107.3 FM, Radio Suno 91.7 FM

Pearl Gladiators v Flying Oryx 1st T10 Live Score, Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019
Flying Oryx won by 9 wickets


83/5 (10 ovs)


85/1 (7.4 ovs)

Dates December 07, 2019
Match Pearl Gladiators vs Flying Oryx, 1st T10
Venue Asian Town Cricket Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 08:30 PM Local, 11:00 PM IST
Time Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 Points Table
TV Listings Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Pearl Gladiators to win
Toss Flying Oryx opt to bowl
PG Playing XI Faisal Javed, Sohaib Maqsood, Adnan Ilyas, Uzair Amir, Qalandar Khan, Mohammed Nadeem, Sheikh Raheel, Khurram Shahzad, Philip Joseph, Mehran Khan, Mohammad Nafees
FO Playing XI Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Valeed Veetil, Assad Borham, Hussain Talat, Nouman Sarwar, Bilawal Iqbal, Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Naveed Malik
Result Flying Oryx won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Flying Oryx Squad: Andre Fletcher, Hussain Talat, Krishmar Santokie, Kennar Lewis, Aftab Alam, Sompal Kami, Abdul Shakoor, Amjad Gul, Hamandep Singh, Bilawal Iqbal, Noman Sarwar, Musawir Khan, Asif Raja, Imran Ashraf, Jassom Khan, Bilal Butt

Pearl Gladiators Squad: Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Ajantha Mendis, Sharjeel Khan, Malinda Pushpakumara, Afsar Zazai, Adil Khan, Karim Sadiq, Faisal Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Muhammad Nafees, Qalander Khan, Saqlain Arshad

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top