Cricket Live Scores

SA v IRE 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, South Africa vs Ireland 2021

SA v IRE 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, South Africa vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

South Africa v Ireland 1st T20 International (T20I) match on July 19 at The Village, Dublin and the game begins at 03:00 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. The Ireland and South Africa series (Dafanews cup) will be played at The Village in Dublin and Civil Service Cricket Club in Belfast, this will be first face-off between these two sides in the twenty20 cricket

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Ireland Cricket (IC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from three matches one-day international (ODI) and three matches T20 International (T20I) series between South Africa v Ireland in India.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ODI and T20I series between South Africa and Ireland in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland vs South Africa ODI and T20I series on Willow TV.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sports. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Fox Sports has exclusive media rights for the Ireland v South Africa series; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. Here is the full list to watch IRE v SA series:

UK/Ireland: BT Sport
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

Ireland v South Africa 1st T20 Live Score Updates, IRE vs SA 2021

SA – 165/7

IRE – 132/9

Match Details
Dates July 19, 2021
Match South Africa vs Ireland, 1st T20I
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings South Africa vs Ireland 2021 TV Channels List
Tournament South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
Head to Head
No head to head face off
South Africa is the favorite in the game
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
SA Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Lizaad Williams, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi
IRE Playing XI Andrew Balbirnie (c), Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little
South Africa won by 33 runs

Team Squads

Ireland T20I Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, William McClintock, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young

South Africa T20I Squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams

To Top