Cricket Live Scores

India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Score, IND v NZ 2021

India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Score, IND v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel List, 2021

India and New Zealand will compete in the first ever ICC world test championships (WTC) 2021 from June 18 to June 22, 2021 at The Rose Bowl stadium in Southampton. The second-ranked team India will take on the number one Test team New Zealand in the ICC World Test Championship Final at the Hampshire Bowl in Southampton from 18 June to 22 June at 10:00 AM GMT every day. Prize money of $ 1.6 million will be given to the winning team. The game begins at 10 AM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. India vs New Zealand Head to Head records in Test cricket:

  • Matches: 59
  • India Won: 26
  • New Zealand Won: 12
  • Drawn: 21

The historic World Test Championship final is around the corner and both team preparing hard to win the first-ever WTC final. Looking at the head to head stats, India performed extremely well in the past, having won 26 test game out of 59 while 21 drawn between these two sides but at present both teams are capable of winning the game.

New Zealand defeated the English team in the recently completed home series, so India definitely not take them lightly for granted. The Indian team’s record on overseas tour is not that impressive but looking at recent performance against Australia in absence of star players, the young Indian team achieved a milestone by winning the series in Australia.

TV Listings: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India vs New Zealand (ICC World Test Championship Final) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all these matches also live stream in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually. Disney + Hotstar VIP also tied up with Jio and Airtel, they are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans which also comes with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of the 2021 World Test Championships (WTC) final between India vs New Zealand in Sub-Saharan Africa region; WTC final also live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand WTC Final on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast ICC World Test Championship Final in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of match.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the 2021 WTC final between New Zealand and India; they will telecast the match in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
England: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SKY Sport New Zealand
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
USA/Canada: Willow TV, ESPN+, Disney + Hotstar
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Singapore: Disney+ Hotstar (StarHub+)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Afghanistan: RTA Sport
UAE: Switch TV
Rest of World: ICC TV

The TV broadcast by Star Sports, for the Indian viewers will be available in five languages: Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada. The final in Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka will also be broadcasted by Star Sports.

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada

The ICC has also partnered up with SKY in New Zealand, Fox Sports in Australia, Supersport in Sub-Saharan Africa, and Sky Sports in the UK for live telecast. Fans in the US and Canada have more options to watch the game, via Disney + Hotstar and Willow TV with ESPN+ exclusively for the US while Flow Sports will broadcast in the Caribbean region.

New Zealand v India WTC Final Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2021


217, 170


249, 140/2

Dates June 18 – June 22, 2021
Match New Zealand vs India, WTC Final Test
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 03:30 PM, IST 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV Rights India vs New Zealand WTC FInal 2021 TV Listings
Tournament WTC Final 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 59, IND Won – 26, NZ Won – 12, Drawn – 21
New Zealand is the favorite in the game
Toss Nz chose to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah
NZ Playing XI
Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 8 wickets (Champions)

Team Squads

India’s Squad for WTC Final: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha, Umesh Yadav

New Zealand WTC Final Squad: Kane Williamson (C), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner BJ Watling and Will Young.

Cricket viewers can also get the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top