Cricket Archives

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Score, BAN v NZ, ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Score, Group A, NZ v BAN TV Channels & Live Streaming

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 9th match between New Zealand v Bangladesh on June 09 at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is a One Day International cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council, second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup.

Bangladesh v New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast. ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score, 9th Match, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Bangladesh won by 5 wkts

New Zealand

265/8 (50 ovs)


268/5 (47.2 ovs)

Date June 09, 2017
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 9th Match, Group A
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Points Table
ICC CT 2017 Points Table
Tournament ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017
Prediction New Zealand to win
Toss NZ opt to bat
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Luke Ronchi(w), Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, James Neesham, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
Result Bangladesh won by 5 wkts

New Zealand ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Bangladesh ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (C), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Sunzamul Islam, Shafiul Islam

BAN vs NZ ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 9th Match Preview, Team News
Tamim Iqbal now has 524 runs from seven ODI innings at an average of 87 since arriving in Ireland last month. Bangladesh’s only victory in nine completed Champions Trophy games was against Zimbabwe in 2006.

Kane Williamson of New Zealand and Tamim Iqbal for Bangladesh have been in a terrific run this tournament, winners team makes their way to the semifinals if Australia loses match against England.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top