Cricket Archives

Malaysia vs Vanuatu 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, MLY v VU, 2019

Malaysia vs C 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, MLY v VU Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Malaysia v Vanuatu 1st T20 International match on September 29 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the game starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

Vanuatu cricket team tour of Malaysia 2019 for the five-match unofficial twenty20 series, all matches of this tour will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval in Kuala Lumpur.

TV Guide: Vanuatu cricket team tour of Malayasia 2019 is without a broadcast partner, this twenty20 series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Malaysia Cricket’s and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Malayasia Cricket

Vanuatu vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, VU v MLY, 2019
VU won by 17 runs


134/9 (20 ovs)


151/5 (20 ovs)

Dates September 29, 2019
Match Vanuatu vs Malaysia, 1st T20
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Malaysia Cricket.”
Tournament Vanuatu tour of Malaysia, 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Malaysia cricket team is favorite to win
Toss VU opt to bat
MLY Playing XI Sharvin Muniandy, Anwar Arudin, Virandeep Singh(c), Ariff Jamaludeen, Ainool Haqqiem(w), Syed Aziz, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham, Muhammad Wafiq, Pavandeep Singh, Zubaidi Zulkifle
VU Playing XI Joshua Rasu, Andrew Mansale(c), Clement Tommy, Patrick Matautaava, Jamal Vira(w), Ronald Tari, Nalin Nipiko, Williamsing Nalisa, Simpson Obed, Jelany Chilia, Wesley Viraliliu
Result VU won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Malaysia T20 Squad: Shafiq Sharif (wk), Virandeep Singh, Norwira Zazmie, Ahmad Faiz (c), Syed Aziz, Suharril Fetri, Syahadat Ramli, Aminuddin Ramly, Muhammad Hafiz, Anwar Rahman, Pavandeep Singh.

Vanuatu T20 Squad: Andrew Mansale (c), Clement Tommy, Kalo Shem, Nalin Nipiko, Apo Stephen, Wesley Viraliliu, Ronald Tari, Williamsing Nalisa, Joshua Rasu, Jelany Chilia, Jamal Vira, Trevor Langa, Simpson Obed, Shane Deitz, Patrick Matautaava

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top