Cricket Live Scores

United Arab Emirates vs Namibia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, UAE v NAM, Summer T20 Bash 2021

United Arab Emirates vs Namibia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, UAE v NAM Live Streaming & TV Channels

The 1st T20 match in Summer T20 Bash 2021 will be played between United Arab Emirates v Namibia on 05 October at ICC Academy Ground, UAE; the match starts at 05:00 AM GMT.

UAE Summer T20 Bash 2021 is a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket series scheduled to be played in the United Arab Emirates at the ICC academy ground in Dubai from 5 to 10 October 2021 between Ireland, Namibia, Papua New Guinea, Scotland and the United Arab Emirates.

Live Streaming & TV Channels: Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 and Sony Six will broadcast live coverage of the UAE Summer T20 Bash 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; All these matches also live streamed in India and its subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

India: Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 and Sony Six



Match Details
Date 05 October 2021
United Arab Emirates vs Namibia, 1st T20
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Sony Networks
Tournament UAE Summer T20 Bash 2021
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting in this event
Prediction UAE is favourite to win
UAE Playing XI
NAM Playing XI

Team Squads

Namibia Squad: Merwe Erasmus (Captain), JJ Smit (Vice Captain), Jan Frylinck, Karl Birkenstock, Ben Shikongo, Bernard Scholtz, Nicol Loftie Eaton, Craig Williams, Michael van Lingen, Stephen Baard, Ruben Trumpelmann, Zane Green (wk), David Wiese, Picky Ya France, Michau du Preez (wk), Mauritius Ngupita (Reserve player)

UAE Squad: Zawar Farid, Vriitya Aravind (wk), Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Basil Hameed, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Waheed Ahmed, Ahmed Raza (c), Kashif Daud, Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Chirag Suri, Aryan Lakra, Junaid Siddique, Muhammad Boota, Adhitya Shetty

Cricket viewers can get latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top