Cricket Live Scores

Scotland vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Live Score, SCO v NED, 2021

Scotland vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, SCO v NED Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Scotland and Netherlands to compete in the 2nd one-day international (ODI) on May 21 at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam; the game starts at 09:00 AM GMT. Here is the overall head to head records between these two teams:

  • Matches: 10
  • Scotland wins: 6
  • Netherlands wins: 3
  • No Result: 1

TV Guide: Scotland tour of Netherlands for two-match one-day International (ODI) matches series would not broadcast live on any television network, Cricket Netherlands posted on their Twitter handle that both games streamed live on official YouTube channel of Cricket Netherlands.

Netherlands v Scotland 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NED vs SCO, 2021
Scotland won by six wickets


171/10 (48.4)


172/4 (42.1)

Dates May 21,  2021
Match Netherlands vs Scotland, 2nd ODI
Venue Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Time 02:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Scotland vs Netherlands 2021 TV Channel Listings
Tournament Scotland tour of Netherlands, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 10, SCO Won – 6, NED Won – 3, NR – 1
Netherlands is favorite to win for having home advantage
Toss Ned opt to bat
SCO Playing XI Kyle Coetzer (c), Matthew Cross (wk), Calum MacLeod, Richie Berrington, George Munsey, Dylan Budge, Michael Leask, Mark Watt, Gavin Main, Alasdair Evans, Adrian Neill
NED Playing XI
Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper , Pieter Seelaar (c), Scott Edwards (wk), Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tobias Visee, Philippe Boissevain
Result Scotland won by six wickets

Team Squads

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richard Berrington (vc), Matthew Cross (wk), Calum Macleod, George Munsey, Dylan Budge, Mark Watt, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Craig Wallace, Ali Evans, Gavin Main, Hamza Tahir, Adrian Neill

Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (C), Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards, Saqib Zulfiqar, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tobias Visée, Phillippe Boissevain

Cricket viewers can also get the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top