Cricket Live Scores

Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 7th T20 Live Score, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 7th T20 Live Score, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

The 7th T20 match of KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 will be played between Rawlakot Hawks v Muzaffarabad Tigers on 09 August and it will take place at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and the game begins at 02:30 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a professional Twenty20 cricket league. The league consists of six teams: five teams representing the five cities in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan and one team representing overseas Kashmiris. KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 features eighteen matches (15 playoff games, two eliminator, one qualifier, and the final match), Each team will have five local Kashmiri players. They will play with Pakistan’s international stars in the first edition.

TV Info: Geo Super is the official broadcaster for KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 in Pakistan. Geo Super (Geo TV) will broadcast live coverage of KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 all matches on Television in Pakistan. There is no TV broadcaster In India, USA, UK, Bangladesh, and other countries for the league.

  • Pakistan: Geo Super

Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 5th T20 Live Score, RH vs MT, KPL 2021

RH – 

MT –

Match Details
Dates 09 August, 2021
Match Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers, 7th T20
Venue Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Time 08:00 PM IST, 02:30 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Geo Super
Tournament Kashmir Premier League, 2021
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Rawlakot Hawks is favorite in the game
RH Playing XI
MT Playing XI

Team Squads

Rawalakot Hawks Squad: Shahid Afridi (icon player), Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas

Muzaffarabad Tigers Squad: Mohammad Hafeez (icon player), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanvir, Sohaib Maqsood, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Arsalan Arif, Tahir Hussain, Mohammad Wasim, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhtar, Inzamam Ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top