PSL - Pakistan Super League 2021

PSL 2021: Quetta vs Islamabad 18th T20 Live Score, Preview, Possible XI, TV Listings

PSL 2021: Quetta vs Islamabad 18th T20 Live Score, Preview, Possible XI, TV Listings

The 18th T20 match of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2021 between Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United on June 11 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Quetta Gladiators performance is not that impressive, winning just one game in this this season and sitting on bottom of the points table.

In the final game before the tournament was postponed, Quetta breaks the chain of chasing teams winning all of the first 13 matches when they defended 176 against Multan Sultans. Mohammad Hasnain and Naseem Shah will be under pressure to perform and lead the bowing unit in absence of speedster Dale Steyn. Dale Steyn replacement Jack Wildermuth will be expected to provide breakthroughs. Quetta likely to play with Usman Khan, Faf du Plessis, Cameroon Delport, Sarfaraz Ahmed leading the side, Azam Khan, Andre Russell as an all-rounder, Mohammad Nawaz, Jack Wildermuth, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Hasnain, and Naseem Shah.

Islamabad was one of the best team in PSL that favourite for the title with their explosive batting lineups and in the second half of the PSL, star players like Alex Hales, Paul Stirling and Phil Salt will not be available as they playing in their T20 tournament organised by ECB (the T20 Blast). so far, Islamabad doing great as they have placed at fourth place with three wins so far and with a team combination of Usman Khawaja, Rohail Nazir, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan as captain, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim, and Fawad Ahmed they will be tougher to beat.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 in India and it’s subcontinent (Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, and Maldives); all matches streamed live on the SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription which available monthly and annually.

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2021 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2021 (PSL 6) on Willow TV, Sky Sports is the official broadcaster in the United Kingdom and is also available through Now TV and Sky Go for UK viewers.

SuperSport to telecast the entire Pakistan Super League 2021 in Sub-Saharan Africa. SKY Sport NZ to show all 34 games of HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL 6) in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2021 television right in the Caribbean regions. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch HBL PSL on Willow TV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2021
Islamabad United win by 10 wickets


137/0 (10)


133 (20)

Date June 11, 2021
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 18th T20
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
09:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings PSL 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide
Tournament Pakistan Super League, 2021
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Islamabad United is favourite to win
Toss Islamabad United opted to bowl
QG Playing XI Faf du Plessis, Usman Khan, Jake Weatherald , Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Jack Wildermuth, Mohammad Hasnain, Khurram Shahzad, Zahid Mahmood, Naseem Shah
IU Playing XI Colin Munro, Usman Khawaja, Hussain Talat, Rohail Nazir (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Musa, Akif Javed, Mohammad Wasim Jr
Result Islamabad United win by 10 wickets

Team Squads

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood and Zahir Khan

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Zafar Gohar and Zeeshan Zameer

Cricket viewers can also get the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top