Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Hong Kong 6th T20 Live Score, PAK v HK, 2022

Pakistan vs Hong Kong 6th T20 Live Score, PAK v HK, 2022

Pakistan and Hong Kong will compete in 6th T20 match of DP World Asia Cup 2022 for qualification spot, winner of this match will make a place in top four. The match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium from 07:30 PM IST.

Date: September 02, 2022
Match: Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 6th Match, Group A
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
Pakistan Score: 193/2
Hong Kong Score: 38/10

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

Hong Kong Squad: Nizakat Khan (c), Kinchit Shah, Zeeshan Ali, Haroon Arshad, Babar Hayat, Aftab Hussain, Ateeq Iqbal, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Khan, Scott McKechnie (wk), Ghazanfar Mohammad, Yasim Murtaza, Dhananjay Rao, Wajid Shah, Ayush Shukla, Ahan Trivedi, Mohammad Waheed

PAK v HK TV Info: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Asia Cup 2022 in India; all matches streamed live in India on Disney+Hotstar digital platform. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Asia Cup 2022 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform.

Asia Cup 2022 matches can be watched Live on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Japan, South East Asia (except Singapore). PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Asia Cup 2022.

E-Vision has acquired exclusive broadcast and media rights for the DP World Asia Cup 2022 and it will be shown only on the CricLife MAX channel in the MENA region. STARZPLAY will live stream the 15th edition of the DP World Asia Cup 2022 across the MENA region. Cricket viewers in the UAE can get all the action exclusively on CricLife MAX channel on eLife TV, Switch TV and in MENA via the new Sports bundle available on the STARZPLAY app.

India: Star Sports
Australia: Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National
Afghanistan: Ariana TV
New Zealand: Yupp TV
UK, USA: Disney+Hotstar
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
UAECricLife MAX via eLife TV, Switch TV

To Top