Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Australia 13th T20 Live Score, AUS v NZ, ICC T20 World Cup 2022

New Zealand vs Australia 13th T20 Live Score, AUS v NZ, ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Australia and New Zealand will 13th T20 match in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 on October 22 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT. These matches played in Super 12s, that will consist 30 matches between the four teams from Round 1 and the top eight ranked T20I teams, 12 teams will be split into two groups of six each.

TV Info: Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 live coverage on Willow TV and Sling TV. Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for 2022 T20 Cricket World Cup. YuppTV to live stream entire ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in Continental Europe (Except UK & Ireland), Central/South America and South East Asia (Except Singapore and Malaysia).

Fox Sports will show all matches in Australia, Foxtel and Kayo will live stream ICC T20 World Cup 2022 matches in Australia. African pay-television broadcaster, SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Etisalat and Starzplay have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, Viewers can watch matches on CricLife Max channel via Etisalat’s eLife TV, Switch TV and the Starzplay app in UAE, while subscribers in the rest of the MENA region can watch exclusively via Starzplay.

PTV Sports and Asports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Men’s ICC T20 World Cup 2022, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
US: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
NZ: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean
Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports

AUS – 111/10 (17.1 ovs)

NZ – 200/3 (20 ovs)

Match Details
Date October 22, 2022
New Zealand vs Australia, 13th T20, Super 12 Group 1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
12:30 PM IST, 07:00 AM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Star Sports
Tournament ICC T20 World Cup 2022
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Australia is favourite to win
Toss Australia will bowl first
AUS Playing XI Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
NZ Playing XI Devon Conway (wk), Finn Allen, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 89 runs

Team Squads

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Pat Cummins (vc), Ashton Agar, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

New Zealand Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Cricket viewers can get latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top