Cricket Live Scores

Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions 4th T20 Live Score, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions 4th T20 Live Score, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

The 4th T20 match of KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 will be played between Mirpur Royals v Bagh Stallions on 08 August and it will take place at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and the game begins at 09:00 AM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a professional Twenty20 cricket league. The league consists of six teams: five teams representing the five cities in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan and one team representing overseas Kashmiris. KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 features eighteen matches (15 playoff games, two eliminator, one qualifier, and the final match), Each team will have five local Kashmiri players. They will play with Pakistan’s international stars in the first edition.

TV Info: Geo Super is the official broadcaster for KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 in Pakistan. Geo Super (Geo TV) will broadcast live coverage of KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 all matches on Television in Pakistan. There is no TV broadcaster In India, USA, UK, Bangladesh, and other countries for the league.

  • Pakistan: Geo Super

Mirpur Royals v Bagh Stallions 4th T20 Live Score, MR vs BS, KPL 2021

MR – 196/8 (20 ovs)

BS – 211/6 (20 ovs)

Match Details
Dates 08 August, 2021
Match Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions, 4th T20
Venue Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Time 02:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Geo Super
Tournament Kashmir Premier League, 2021
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Mirpur Royals is favorite in the game
Toss BS opt to bat
MR Playing XI Shoaib Malik (C), Mukhtar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Adil Amin, Muhammad Akhlaq (Wk), Sharjeel Khan, Salman Irshad, Muhammad Irfan, Ammad Butt, Abrar Ahmed, Shahdab Majeed
BS Playing XI Shan Masood (C), Zeeshan Malik, Rohail Nazir (Wk), Asad Shafiq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amir Yamin, Umaid Asif, Muhammad Ilyas, Furqan Shafiq, Aamir Sohail, Muhammad Imran Jr.
Result Bagh Stallions won by 15 runs

Team Squads

Bagh Stallions Squad: Shadab Khan (icon player), Phil Mustard, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Rohnail Nazir, Zeeshan Zameer, Furqan Shafique, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Zeeshan Malik, Usman Mughal, Safyan Moqeem, Muhamad Junaid, Amir Sohail

Mirpur Royals Squad: Shoaib Malik (icon player), Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Diita, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Muhammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Taha, Ibtesam Ul Haq, Ammad Alam

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top