Cricket Live Scores

JT v SLK 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings, CPL 2021

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, JT v SLK, CPL 2021

Caribbean Premier League 2021 third T20 match between Jamaica Tallawahs v Saint Lucia Kings on August 26 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

The 2021 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 9) is the ninth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

TV Guide: FanCode will exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the 2021 Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) in India. The exclusive live stream of the CPL 2021 will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

BT Sport will show all 33 matches of the 2021 Caribbean Premier League live coverage in the UK and Ireland, all these televised games also live stream on BT Sport digital platform with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 2021 entire season in the United States. FOX SPORTS will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 33 games.

SportsMax TV will telecast entire season of the CPL 2021 in the Caribbean region. E-Networks will provide Television feed and Digital coverage in Guyana, all matches can be watched on its E2 channel, available on all its TV platforms: DreamTV Satellite, DreamTV Wireless, and DreamTV Fiber, for live streaming, Viewers can tune to DreamTV Mobile app.

  • India: FanCode
  • UK: BT Sport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Australia: Fox Sports Australia
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: SportsMax TV
  • Guyana: E-Networks

Jamaica Tallawahs v Saint Lucia Kings 3rd T20 Live Score, CPL 2021

JT – 255/5 (20)

SLK – 135/10 (17.3)

Match Details
Date 27 August 2021
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings, 3rd T20
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide CPL 2021 TV Listings
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2021
Prediction Saint Lucia Kings to win
Toss SLK opt to bowl
JT Playing XI Kennar Lewis, Chadwick Walton (wk), Haider Ali, Rovman Powell (c), Shamarh Brooks, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Green, Migael Pretorius, Veerasammy Permaul, Imran Khan
SLK Playing XI Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Roston Chase, Tim David, Mark Deyal, Keemo Paul, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Obed McCoy, Kesrick Williams
Result JT won by 120 runs

Team Squads

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie

St Lucia Kings Squad: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top