Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, IRE v ZIM, 2021

Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, IRE v ZIM 2021

Ireland v Zimbabwe 1st T20 International (T20I) match will be played on 27 August 2021 and the match will take place at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground in Dublin while the game begins at 11:00 AM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

TV Info: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Ireland Cricket (IC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from three matches one-day international (ODI) and five matches T20 International (T20I) series between Zimbabwe v Ireland in India. The live streaming of the series series will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Ireland vs Zimbabwe five matches T20I and three matches ODI on Willow TV, viewers can also tune to their digital platform the series coverage.

The Ireland vs Zimbabwe series can be streamed live across more than 200 countries in the world on the ICC TV Digital platform.

India: FanCode
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Rest of the World: ICC TV

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 1st T20I Live Cricket Score Updates, ZIM v IRE 2021

IRE – 114/9 (20)

ZIM – 177/7 (20)

Match Details
Dates 27 August 2021
Match Zimbabwe vs Ireland, 1st T20I
Venue Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Time 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings FanCode, Willow TV, ICC TV
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 3, IRE Won – 2, ZIM Won – 1
Ireland is the favorite in the game
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Curtis Campher, Neil Rock (wk), Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Benjamin White
ZIM Playing XI Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Regis Chakabva (wk), Dion Myers, Craig Ervine (c), Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava
Result Zimbabwe won by 3 runs

Team Squads

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Craig Ervine (captain), Brendan Taylor, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Sean Williams, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tarisai Musakanda, Wesley Madhevere, Regis Chakabva (wK), Sikandar Raza, Dion Myers, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Milton Shumba, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava

Ireland T20I Squad: Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Benjamin White, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, William McClintock, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, Neil Rock, Curtis Campher

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top