Cricket Live Scores

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Score, TV Info, Squads, H2H, IND v SL 2022

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Score, TV Info, Squads, H2H, IND v SL 2022

The 2nd T20 International will be played between India vs Sri Lanka on 26 February 2022 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala; the match starts at 01:30 PM GMT. India leading in head to head records in T20I with 14 wins:

  • Matches – 20
  • Sri Lanka Won – 5
  • India Won – 14
  • No Result – 1

India T20I Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan(w), Shreyas Iyer, Rohit Sharma(c), Sanju Samson, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Deepak Hooda, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kamil Mishara(w), Dinesh Chandimal, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka(c), Chamika Karunaratne, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Janith Liyanage, Ashian Daniel, Shiran Fernando, Binura Fernando

TV Info: Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of India v Sri Lanka two-match Test and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all these matches also live streamed in India and it’s subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs Sri Lanka Test and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, India v Sri Lanka series will be telecast live & exclusive on Sky Sports Cricket and streamed online on Now TV. For New Zealand audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of match.

The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and India will be telecasted via Siyatha TV. The Radio commentary of the matches will be aired via SLBC (SLBC Radio Sri Lanka 97.4 FM). The Matches will also be shown via Dialog Mobile and Peo TV (IPTV) Platform and on Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel, official website and Sri Lanka Cricket’s Mobile app.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of India v Sri Lanka Test and T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). SuperSport Now available on DStv and GOtv as well as on SuperSport dot com and DStv Now in 50 countries across sub-Saharan Africa. Cricket viewers in India can also watch live coverage of matches on DD Sports (DD Free Dish & DTT Platforms).

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for Sri Lanka and India; they will telecast the match in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the West Indies v India tthree matches T20 International (T20I) and three matches one-day international (ODI) series. YuppTV to live stream the entire series in Australia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Japan, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Continental Europe, Central & South America, and Southeast Asia (except Malaysia, Singapore).

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Australia: Kayo, Foxtel
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Star Sports


SL –

Match Details
Date 26 February, 2022
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Star Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports
Tournament Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Head to Head Matches – 19, India win – 13, Sri Lanka win – 5, NR – 1
Prediction India is favourite to win

Cricket viewers can get latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top