Cricket Live Scores

India vs England 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, IND v ENG, 2021

India vs England 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, IND v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

India vs England 2nd test match will be played for 12 August to 16 August 2021 and the match will take place at the Lord’s cricket ground in London and the game begins at 10:00 AM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

Indian speedster Jasprit Bumrah is eight wickets away from becoming the 23rd Indian bowler to achieve the 100 wickets milestone, from just 21 matches played. The average first innings score in Tests at Lord’s stadium is 291 in the last ten matches played. The first game of the series drawn between India and England, India take lead in the first inning but rain spoiled their command in the game.

TV Info: Sony Six, Sony TEN 3 and Sony TEN 4 to broadcast live coverage of India v England five-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka) countries; all matches streamed live in India on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs England Tests, T20I, ODI series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches in India for Test series, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England vs India four tests, three-match one-day and five-match T20I series in South Africa. SuperSport also available on DStv and GOtv as well as on SuperSport dot com and DStv Now in 50 countries across Sub-Saharan Africa. beIN Sports have TV rights for India vs England Test series in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the series; they will telecast all matches of India vs England series in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series. talkSPORT will be the exclusive radio broadcaster for India’s tour of England, with every ball of every game live action from India on talkSPORT 2.

In India and it’s subcontinent, India v England Test series will be broadcast on the Sony Networks that will offer coverage in six languages – Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, and Malayalam.

  • Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD (Hindi)
  • Sony TEN 4, Sony TEN 4 HD (Tamil, Telugu)
  • Sony Six, Sony Six HD (English, Bengali, Malayalam)

India: Sony TEN 3, Sony Six, Sony TEN 4, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports
New Zealand: SKY TV

IND vs ENG 2nd Test Live Cricket Score Updates, India vs England 2021

IND – 391 & 120

ENG – 364 & 298/8 d

Match Details
Dates 12 – 16 August 2021
Match India vs England, 2nd Test
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings India vs England 2021 TV Info
Tournament India tour of England, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 127, ENG Won – 48, IND Won – 29, Drawn – 50
India is the favorite in the game
Toss England opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj
ENG Playing XI Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Haseeb Hameed, Joe Root (c), Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Ollie Robinson, Mark Wood, James Anderson
Result India won by 151 runs

Team Squads

England Test Squad: Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Joe Root (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Daniel Lawrence, Jos Buttler (wk), Ollie Robinson, Jack Leach, Dominic Bess, Ollie Pope, Mark Wood, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Craig Overton, Sam Curran, Haseeb Hameed

India Test Squad: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Siraj, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Wriddhiman Saha, Umesh Yadav, Hanuma Vihari, Abhimanyu Easwaran

Key Players: Jos Buttler/Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Joe Root, Virat Kohli, Rory Burns, Ravindra Jadeja/R Ashwin, Daniel Lawrence, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Jack Leach

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top