Cricket Live Scores

IND vs SL 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Sri Lanka 2021

IND vs SL 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channels 2021

India v Sri Lanka 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on July 23 and it will take place at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo and the game begins at 09:30 AM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. India easily beat the host Sri Lanka in the series opener by seven wickets.

India managed to win the second game by three wickets; all-rounder Rahul Chahar played a remarkable knock under pressure to secure another series victory for the Indian team. India loses early wickets and Sri Lanka looked in control to win the game, and with three wickets in the hand, the Indian lower order performed extremely well, Chahar and vice-captain Bhuvneshawar Kumar fought till the end to win the game for India. This is the first series win for Rahul Dravid as a coach

TV Guide: Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 and Sony Six will broadcast live coverage of India v Sri Lanka three-match T20 International (T20I) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all these matches also live streamed in India and it’s subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch India vs Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, India v Sri Lanka series will be telecast live & exclusive on Foodxp and streamed online on SonyLIV. Foodxp is available free-to-air on Sky channel 712, while SonyLIV is a subscription service also available in the UK.

The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and India will be telecasted via Siyatha TV. The Radio commentary of the matches will be aired via SLBC (SLBC Radio Sri Lanka 97.4 FM). The Matches will also be shown via Dialog Mobile and Peo TV (IPTV) Platform and on Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel, official website and Sri Lanka Cricket’s Mobile app.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of India v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). SuperSport Now available on DStv and GOtv as well as on SuperSport dot com and DStv Now in 50 countries across Sub-Saharan Africa.

India: Sony TEN 1/3/4, Sony Six, DD Sports, SonyLiv
UK: Foodxp (Sky Channel 712), SonyLiv
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Dialog TV, Peo TV, SLC YouTube, SLBC
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: SET Max (Sony Max)
Canada: SET Max (Sony Max)
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Bangladesh: T Sports

IND vs SL 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score Updates, India v Sri Lanka 2021

IND – 225 (43.1)

SL – 227/7 (39)

Match Details
Dates July 23, 2021
Match India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Venue R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time 03:00 PM IST, 09:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings India v Sri Lanka 2021 TV Guide
Tournament India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 161, IND Won – 93, SL Won – 56,  NR – 11, Tied – 1
India is the favorite in the game
Toss India opt to bat
IND Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Nitish Rana, Hardik Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rahul Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya
SL Playing XI Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Praveen Jayawickrama
Result Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (DLS method)

Team Squads

India’s ODI Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Dasun Shanaka (c), Dhananjaya De Silva (vice-captain), Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top