Cricket Live Scores

GAW vs TKR 1st T20 Live Score, Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, CPL 2021

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, TKR v GAW, CPL 2021

Caribbean Premier League 2021 first T20 match between Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors on August 26 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

The 2021 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 9) is the ninth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

TV Guide: FanCode will exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the 2021 Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) in India. The exclusive live stream of the CPL 2021 will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

BT Sport will show all 33 matches of the 2021 Caribbean Premier League live coverage in the UK and Ireland, all these televised games also live stream on BT Sport digital platform with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 2021 entire season in the United States. FOX SPORTS will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 33 games.

SportsMax TV will telecast entire season of the CPL 2021 in the Caribbean region. E-Networks will provide Television feed and Digital coverage in Guyana, all matches can be watched on its E2 channel, available on all its TV platforms: DreamTV Satellite, DreamTV Wireless, and DreamTV Fiber, for live streaming, Viewers can tune to DreamTV Mobile app.

  • India: FanCode
  • UK: BT Sport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Australia: Fox Sports Australia
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: SportsMax TV
  • Guyana: E-Networks

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders 1st T20 Live Score, CPL 2021

TKR – 133/9 (20 ovs)

GAW – 143/7 (20 ovs)

Match Details
Date 26 August 2021
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 1st T20
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide CPL 2021 TV Listings
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2021
Prediction Trinbago Knight Riders to win
Toss TKR opt to bowl
TKR Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Isuru Udana, Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Jayden Seales
GAW Playing XI Chandrapaul Hemraj, Brandon King, Mohammad Hafeez, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk/c), Shoaib Malik, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ashmead Nedd, Odean Smith, Imran Tahir
Result GAW won by 9 runs

Team Squads

Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Tion Webster, Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Shoaib Malik, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Anthony Bramble, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Nial Smith, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top