Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Score, BAN vs NZ, 2021

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN vs NZ 2021

Bangladesh v New Zealand 1st T20 International (T20I) match will be played on 01 September 2021 and the match will take place at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka while the game begins at 12:00 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

The series between Bangladesh and New Zealand is a key chance to prepare for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, as well as an opportunity for players to make a place in the squad for the mega events.

TV Info: FanCode to exclusively live stream Bangladesh vs New Zealand five-match T20 international (T20I) series in India. FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The exclusive live stream of the series will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Bangladesh cricket team’s tour of New Zealand on Willow TV. All matches also live streamed on Willow TV digital platform.

Spark Sports hold rights for Bangladesh v New Zealand series, Spark Sport has secured the broadcast rights for the New Zealand tour of Bangladesh. Spark Sport is a New Zealand sports streaming service, owned and operated by Spark. Every match is streamed on Spark Sport.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has sold the Television rights for the home series to Ban Tech in multi-year deal and they will broadcast New Zealand v Bangladesh twenty20 series in Bangladesh. Ban-Tech, Gazi TV and T-Sports also took part in the bidding process that was held by the BCB.

Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20I matches live stream on Rabbitholebd Sports digital platforms and their YouTube channel. For the rest of the world, YouTube channel of Rabbitholebd Sports will live stream matches from New Zealand and Bangladesh T20I series in Bangladesh and in the Rest of the World.

India: FanCode
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd Sports
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd Sports (YouTube Channel)

Bangladesh v New Zealand 1st T20I Live Cricket Score Updates, BAN v NZ 2021

BAN – 62/3 (15)

NZ – 60 (16.5)

Match Details
Dates 01 September 2021
Match Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings FanCode, Willow TV, Rabbitholebd Sports
Tournament New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 7, NZ Won – 7, BAN Won – 0
New Zealand is the favorite in the game
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed
NZ Playing XI Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Will Young, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham (c & wk), Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy
Result Bangladesh won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand T20I Squad: Tom Latham (c/wk), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears (T20 only), Blair Tickner, Will Young

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shamim Hossain

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top