Cricket Live Scores

BAN v ZIM Test Live Score, Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021

Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe 2021: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe only test match begins on July 07 at Queens Sports Club and the game begins at 07:30 AM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. Zimbabwe not played much international cricket in recent years, their last series was against Pakistan, and they defeated Pakistan in their most recent ODI encounter in a super-over contest. Even though they have lost ten of their last eleven One-day Internationals, they might put a good fight against Bangladesh in the home series, and Bangladesh should not take them lightly.

So How to Watch Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Test Match: Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), BTV and T Sports. FreeSports has acquired the UK and Europe television rights to broadcast the series between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe, FreeSports are available on Freeview, Sky, Freesat, Virgin TV (HD), TalkTalk and BT Platforms.

Zimbabwean audience can tune to Zimbabwe Broadcast Corporation TV (ZBC TV) for their home team matches against Bangladesh. Apart from these countries, Viewers from rest of the world can tune to Rabbitholdebd, Rabbitholebd YouTube Channel is the destination to watch the series between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

FanCode will exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from Bangladesh v Zimbabwe thee-match T20 International, one off match and three-match one-day International (ODI) series in India.

India: FanCode
UK: FreeSports
Europe: FreeSports
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Zimbabwe: ZBC TV
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd Sports (YouTube Channel)

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Only Test Live Score Updates, BAN v ZIM 2021

BAN – 294/8


Match Details
Dates July 07 – July 11, 2021
Match Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, one-off Test
Venue Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Time 01:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV Listings Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 TV Channels List
Tournament Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 17, BAN Won – 7, ZIM Won – 7, NR – 3
Zimbabwe is the favorite in the game
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Mominul Haque (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Liton Das (wk), Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain
ZIM Playing XI Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor (c), Dion Myers, Timycen Maruma, Roy Kaia, Regis Chakabva (wk), Donald Tiripano, Victor Nyauchi, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava

Team Squads

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mominul Haque (c), Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain

Zimbabwe Test Squad: Sean Williams (captain), Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Roy Kaia, Kevin Kasuza, Timycen Maruma, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Joylord Gumbie, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Dion Myers

Cricket viewers around the world can also get the latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top