Cricket Live Scores

BAN v AUS 2nd T20 Live Score, Bangladesh vs Australia 2021

Australia v Bangladesh 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on 04 August and it will take place at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka and the game begins at 06:00 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

Nasum Ahmed’s sensational bowling spell of 4/19 helped the hosts defend a score of 131 in Dhaka, helping them take a 1-0 lead in the five-match series and this is their first ever win against Australia in twenty20 cricket. Australian team were bowled out for 108 which gave Bangladesh a 23-run victory and with this win they went 1-0 up in the series.

TV Info: FanCode to exclusively live stream Bangladesh vs Australia five-match T20 international (T20I) series in India. FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The exclusive live stream of the series will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has sold the Television rights for the home series to Ban Tech in multi-year deal and they will broadcast Australia v Bangladesh twenty20 series in Bangladesh, all the matches of the series will be live streamed on Rabbitholebd Sports digital platforms (website, app) and its YouTube channel.

Cricket viewers in UK, USA, Australia, Pakistan, Canada, Sri Lanka, and fans in rest of the world can watch Australia vs Bangladesh T20I matches live stream on Rabbitholdebd Sports digital platforms and their YouTube channel.

India: FanCode
Australia: Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube Channel
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd Sports
UK, USA, Australia, Pakistan, Canada, Sri Lanka, and Rest of the world: Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube Channel

BAN v AUS 2nd T20 Live Score, Bangladesh vs Australia 2021

AUS – 121/7 (20)

BAN – 123/5 (18.4)

Match Details
Dates 04 August, 2021
Match Bangladesh vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Australia vs Bangladesh 2021 TV Info
Tournament Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 5, AUS Won – 4, BAN Won – 1
Australia is favorite in the game
Toss Australia opt to bat
AUS Playing XI Josh Philippe, Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade (wk/c), Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
BAN Playing XI Alex Carey, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
Result Bangladesh won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Australia T20I Series Squad: Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade (vc), Adam Zampa. Travelling reserves: Nathan Ellils, Tanveer Sangha.

Bangladesh T20I Series Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk), Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top