Cricket Live Scores

AUS vs WI 3rd ODI Live Score, TV Info, Teams, H2H, Australia vs West Indies 2021

AUS vs WI 3rd ODI Live Score, TV Info, Teams, H2H, Australia vs West Indies 2021

Australia v West Indies 1st one-day international (T20I) match on July 21 and it will take place at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown in Barbados and the game begins at 06:30 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

TV Guide: FanCode to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the five-match T20 International and three-match one-day International (ODI) series between Australia and West Indies in India.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Australia three-match one-day International (ODI) and five-match T20I series in Sub-Saharan Africa. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australian cricket team’s tour of West Indies on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport.

Flow Sports acquired exclusive television and digital broadcaster in the Caribbean for the series against Australia. Cricket viewers in the Caribbean region can watch the live broadcast on Flow Sports and their new Flow Sports App.

India: FanCode
UK: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

WI v AUS 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score Updates, West Indies v Australia 2021

WI – 152/10 (45.1)

AUS – 153/4 (30.3)

Match Details
Dates July 27, 2021
Match Australia vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Venue Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time 12:00 AM IST, 06:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings West Indies v Australia 2021 TV Channels List
Tournament Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 142, AUS Won – 75, WI Won – 61, Tied – 3, NR – 3
West Indies is the favorite in the game
Toss WI opt to bat
WI Playing XI Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein, Sheldon Cottrell
AUS Playing XI Moises Henriques, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (c & wk), Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade, Daniel Christian, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
Result Australia won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Australia ODI Squad: Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk/c), Matthew Wade, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Daniel Christian, Ben McDermott, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Swepson, Wes Agar, Riley Meredith

West Indies ODI Squad: Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wicket keeper), Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (captain), Jason Holder, Jason Mohammed, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Romario Shepherd, Fabian Allen, Akeal Hosein, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph, Anderson Phillip, Shimron Hetmyer

Head to Head In ODI’s

  • Overall Matches: 142
  • Australia Won: 75
  • West Indies Won: 61
  • Tied: 3
  • No Result: 3

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top