Cricket Live Scores

AUS vs BAN 1st T20 Live Score, Australia vs Bangladesh 2021

Australia v Bangladesh 1st T20 international (T20I) match on 03 August and it will take place at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka and the game begins at 06:00 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

The series between Bangladesh and Australia is a key chance to prepare for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, as well as an opportunity for players make a place in the squad for the mega events.

Australian team are without their key players – David Warner, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Jhye Richardson and Kane Richardson, while Steve Smith and Aaron Finch are recovering from injuries. Matthew Wade will be standing in as captain of Australia team for the series.

TV Info: FanCode to exclusively live stream Bangladesh vs Australia five-match T20 international (T20I) series in India. FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The exclusive live stream of the series will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has sold the Television rights for the home series to Ban Tech in multi-year deal and they will broadcast Australia v Bangladesh twenty20 series in Bangladesh, all the matches of the series will be live streamed on Rabbitholebd Sports digital platforms (website, app) and its YouTube channel.

India: FanCode
Australia: Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube Channel
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd Sports

AUS vs BAN 1st T20 Live Cricket Score Updates, Australia vs Bangladesh 2021

AUS – 108/10 (20)

BAN – 131/7 (20)

Match Details
Dates 03 August, 2021
Match Bangladesh vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Australia vs Bangladesh 2021 TV Info
Tournament Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 4, AUS Won – 4, BAN Won – 0
Australia is favorite in the game
Toss Australia opt to bowl
AUS Playing XI Josh Philippe, Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade (wk/c), Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
BAN Playing XI Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed
Result Bangladesh won by 23 runs

Team Squads

Australia T20I Series Squad: Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade (vc), Adam Zampa. Travelling reserves: Nathan Ellils, Tanveer Sangha.

Bangladesh T20I Series Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk), Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top