Cricket Live Scores

AUS v WI 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, WI vs AUS, 2021

AUS v WI 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, WI vs AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

Australia v West Indies 4th T20 international (T20I) match on July 15 and it will take place at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in St Lucia and the game begins at 11:30 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

TV Guide: FanCode to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the five-match T20 International and three-match one-day International (ODI) series between Australia and West Indies in India.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Australia three-match one-day International (ODI) and five-match T20I series in Sub-Saharan Africa. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australian cricket team’s tour of West Indies on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport.

Flow Sports acquired exclusive television and digital broadcaster in the Caribbean for the series against Australia. Cricket viewers in the Caribbean region can watch the live broadcast on Flow Sports and their new Flow Sports App.

India: FanCode
UK: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

WI v AUS 4th T20I Live Score Updates, AUS vs WI 2021

WI – 

AUS – 

Match Details
Dates July 15, 2021
Match West Indies vs Australia, 4th T20I
Venue Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time 05:00 AM IST, 11:30 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings West Indies v Australia 2021 TV Channels List
Tournament Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 14, AUS Won – 6, WI Won – 8
West Indies is the favorite in the game
AUS Playing XI
WI Playing XI

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Kane Richardson, Jhye Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

West Indies T20I Squad: Kieron Pollard (captain), Nicholas Pooran (vice-captain), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top