Cricket Live Scores

AUS v WI 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Australia vs West Indies, 2021

AUS v WI 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Australia vs West Indies Live Stream & TV Channel 2021

West Indies vs Australia 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on July 13 and it will take place at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in St Lucia and the game begins at 11:30 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. West Indies likely to stick with same playing xi combination while Australian side likely to make few changes in the playing xi.

The Caribbean side completely dominated in the previous game, the hosts went up 2-0 after bundling Australia for 140 in a chase of 197, Australia outplayed both with bat and ball. West Indies secured the 56-runs win with a three-match yet to be played at the same venue, third Twenty20 is a must-win game for Australia to keep alive the series.

In the previous game, Australia won the toss and chose to bowl, and their decision to bowl was proven right by Australian bowlers when West Indies lose three wickets for 59 in the right overs, but Hetmyer and Bravo’s fourth-wicket partnership added 103-runs for the host, and Russell (24 runs off eight balls) late fire at the end take them to 196 huge total.

In 197 runs chase, Australian loses early wickets, openers Finch for just 6 and Wade for a duck back to pavilion without contributing much, Mitchell Marsh effort and half-century goes into vain when wickets from other ends keep falling. Australia clean bowled by West Indies bowlers, Sheldon Cottrell picked up two wickets and Hayden Walsh takes three wickets.

TV Guide: FanCode to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the five-match T20 International and three-match one-day International (ODI) series between Australia and West Indies in India.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Australia three-match one-day International (ODI) and five-match T20I series in Sub-Saharan Africa. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australian cricket team’s tour of West Indies on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport.

Flow Sports acquired exclusive television and digital broadcaster in the Caribbean for the series against Australia. Cricket viewers in the Caribbean region can watch the live broadcast on Flow Sports and their new Flow Sports App.

India: FanCode
UK: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

West Indies v Australia 3rd T20I Live Score Updates, AUS vs WI 2021

WI – 142/4 (14.5)

AUS – 141/6 (20)

Match Details
Dates July 13, 2021
Match West Indies vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time 05:00 AM IST, 11:30 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings West Indies v Australia 2021 TV Channels List
Tournament Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 13, AUS Won – 6, WI Won – 7
West Indies is the favorite in the game
Toss Australia opt to bat
AUS Playing XI Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Alex Carey, Ashton Turner, Daniel Christian, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Riley Meredith, Josh Hazlewood
WI Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (c/wk), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Obed McCoy
Result West Indies won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Kane Richardson, Jhye Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

West Indies T20I Squad: Kieron Pollard (captain), Nicholas Pooran (vice-captain), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match latest updates via our Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top