Cricket Archives

Warriors vs Cape Cobras 1st Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2019

Warriors vs Cape Cobras 1st Match Live Cricket Score, WAR v COB Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 1st match between Warriors v Cape Cobras on February 08 at Boland Park, Paarl; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The 2019 Momentum One-Day Cup (MODC) is a domestic one-day cricket tournament in South Africa. The Momentum One-Day Cup 2019 is the premier domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa, 2019 season is the 38th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2019; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some matches live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Cape Cobras v Warriors 1st Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 209
Cape Cobras opt to bat


276/6 (20 ovs)


204/2 (41 ovs)

Date February 08, 2019
Cape Cobras vs Warriors, 1st One-Day
Boland Park, Paarl
11:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2019
Prediction Cape Cobras to win
Toss Cape Cobras opt to bat
COB Playing XI Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Jason Smith, Isaac Dikgale, George Linde, Dane Piedt (c), Dane Paterson, Tladi Bokako, Akhona Mnyaka
WAR Playing XI Gihahn Cloete, JJ Smuts (c), Matthew Breetzke, Yaseen Vallie, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Lutho Sipamla, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Thomas Kaber, Andrew Birch, Onke Nyaku

Team Squads

Cape Cobras Squad: JP Duminy (c), Ferisco Adams, Qaasim Adams, Carlos Koyana, Rory Kleinveldt, Pieter Malan, George Linde, Temba Bavuma, Richard Levi, Michael Loubser, Tshepo Moreki, Aviwe Mgijima, Sammy Mofokeng, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Jason Smith, Vernon Philander, Hashim Amla, Dane Piedt, Kyle Verreynne, Dayyaan Galiem, Simon Khomari, Zubayr Hamza

Warriors Squad: Gihahn Cloete, Sisanda Magala, Yaseen Vallie, Sinethemba Qeshile (c), JJ Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Onke Nyaku, Thomas Kaber, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Marco Marais, Sithembile Langa, Anrich Nortje, Matthew Breetzke, Ayabulela Gqamane, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top