Cricket Archives

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Score, PAK v SL, ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Score, Group B, SL v PAK TV Channels & Live Streaming

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 12th match between Sri Lanka v Pakistan on June 12 at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is a One Day International cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council, second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup.

Pakistan v Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channels
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast.

TV Channel: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports (Pakistan), Star Sports, SLRC – Channeleye (Sri Lanka)

Live Streaming: Hotstar

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Score, 12th Match, Group B, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
PAK won by 3 wkts

Sri Lanka

236/10 (49.2 ovs)


237/7 (44.5 ovs)

Date June 12, 2017
Match Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 12th Match, Group B
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Points Table
ICC CT 2017 Points Table
Tournament ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017
Prediction Pakistan to win
Toss PAK opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Hasan Ali
SL Playing XI Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews(c), Asela Gunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dinesh Chandimal, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep
Result PAK won by 3 wkts

Pakistan ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (w/c), Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Junaid Khan, Fahim Ashraf

Sri Lanka ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekera, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna

Standby Players: Dilruwan Perera, Dhanushka Gunathilaka

This is a must win game for both teams, winner team reach into the semifinals, and loser side exit from the tournament.

To finish as a Group B topper – Sri Lanka need to win by around 294 runs, Pakistan need to win by around 267 runs, currently India placed on top in the points table.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top