Cricket Archives

National T20 Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel

National T20 Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2019 in Pakistan and all games of 2019 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

The 2019 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Zong 4G National T20 Cup 2019 is a domestic T20 tournament scheduled to be held from October 13 to October 24 at Multan Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. Six teams are taking part, with the top four teams advance to the semi-finals.

  • Balochistan
  • Central Punjab
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Northern
  • Sindh
  • Southern Punjab

The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2019-20 edition is the 16th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2019 features 18 matches, including (15 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

Full Schedule

Timing

  • 1st match of the day from: 04:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM PKT, 10:00 AM IST
  • 2nd match of the day from: 09:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM IST, 02:30 PM PKT

October 13, 2019

  • Balochistan v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 1st T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Central Punjab v Sindh, 2nd T20 at Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad

October 14, 2019

  • Northern v Southern Punjab, 3rd T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Balochistan v Sindh, 4th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 15, 2019

  • Northern vs Central Punjab, 5th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab, 6th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 16, 2019

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh, 7th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Balochistan v Central Punjab, 8th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 17, 2019

  • Balochistan v Southern Punjab, 9th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Northern v Sindh, 10th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 18, 2019

  • Central Punjab v Southern Punjab, 11th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Northern v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 12th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 21, 2019

  • Sindh v Southern Punjab, 13th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 22, 2019

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Central Punjab, 14th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • Balochistan v Northern, 15th T20 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 23, 2019

  • No.1 team Vs No.4 team, 1st Semi-final at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad
  • No.2 team Vs No.3 team, 2nd Semi-final at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad

October 24, 2019

  • Winner of 1st Semi Final-Winner of 2nd Semi Final, Final at Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad
To Top