Cricket Archives

Knights vs Dolphins 2nd T20 Live Score, KNG v DOL, CSA T20 Challenge 2019

Knights vs Dolphins 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, KNG v DOL Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2019 2nd match between Warriors v Titans on April 05 at Kingsmead, Durban; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa. CSA T20 Challenge 2019 features thirty-three Twenty20 matches (30 playoff matches, two semi-finals, and the final) at six venues – Port Elizabeth, Centurion, Kimberley, East London, Potchefstroom, and Bloemfontein. The 2019 CSA T20 Challenge is the sixteenth season of the CSA T20 Challenge, established by Cricket South Africa.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2019; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

South Africa: SuperSport
India: Sony Six, Sony Six, HD

Dolphins v Knights 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date April 06, 2019
Dolphins vs Knights, 2nd T20
Kingsmead, Durban
04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2019
Prediction Titans to win
KNG Playing XI
DOL Playing XI

Team Squads

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Marchant de Lange, Andries Gous, Eddie Leie, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Grant Mokoena, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Shadley van Schalkwyk

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas (wk), Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top