Cricket Archives

England vs Bangladesh Live Score, BAN v ENG, ICC CT- Champions Trophy 2017

England vs Bangladesh Live Score, Group A, ENG v BAN TV Channels & Live Streaming

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 1st match between host England v Bangladesh on June 01 at London in Kennington Oval Stadium, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

England v Bangladesh Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide
Star Sports (India and the rest of the Indian Sub-continent), Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), OSN (Middle East & North Africa) to telecast ICC Champions Trophy 2017 coverage.

Fox Sports (Australia), Willow TV (USA), Sky TV (New Zealand), Ten Sports (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV (all Bangladesh), SLRC (Sri Lanka) Fox Network Group (China and Asian Sub-continent), ATN (Canada) and Moby TV (Afghanistan) to broadcast ICC Champions Trophy 2017 coverage.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming: Hotstar, Yupp TV, ESPN, Willow TV, Sky Go, Foxtel Sports, OSN Play, Fan Pass, ICC’s Facebook Page, SonyLiv, Dazn, Gazitv (GTV), SuperSport, Now TV, ChannelEye

Bangladesh vs England Live Cricket Score, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
England won by 8 wkts


305/6 (50 ovs)


308/2 (47.2 ovs)

Date June 01, 2017
Match England vs Bangladesh, 1st Match, Group A
Venue Kennington Oval, London
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Points Table
ICC CT 2017 Points Table
Tournament ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017
Head to Head
Played- 19, ENG Wons- 15, BAN Wons- 4
Prediction England to win
Toss Eng opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood, Jake Ball
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain
Result England won by 8 wkts

England ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Ben Duckett, Steve Finn, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood

Bangladesh ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (C), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Sunzamul Islam, Shafiul Islam

BD v ENG ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 1st Match Preview, Team News
England do have injury concerns over Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes and Moeen Ali but Morgan expects all three to be fit to play.

The bowling attack will be led by Woakes, Mark Wood and Liam Plunkett with Adil Rashid, who has taken ten wickets in three ODIs against Bangladesh.

Tamin Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar in the top order with strong middle order of Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib, Mahmudullah and Mosaddek are key batsman to watch.

Bangladesh bowling attack led by Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain and Taskin Ahmed, spin will come from Shakib Al Hasan’s left-armers and Mehedi Hasan’s off-spin.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top