Cricket Archives

BAN v AUS Champions Trophy 2017, Live Streaming on Foxtel Sports, Hotstar

BAN v AUS Champions Trophy 2017: Live streaming on Foxtel Sports, Hotstar

Viewers in Bangladesh can watch Australia v Bangladesh 5th match online live streaming via Star Sports owned Hotstar, While Fox Sports digital platform Foxtel Sports live stream match in Australia.

Bangladesh has won the toss and will bat first. Strange decision considering rain is likely to come in the second innings.

AUS vs BAN 5th Match Live Streaming: Hotstar (Bangladesh), Foxtel Sports (Australia)

If Bangladesh lose to Australia today, they will be the first team to get knocked out of Champions Trophy 2017. Bangladesh need a win to stay in the tournament. A loss here will leave them with no points and that will prove fatal after the loss against England.

Australia made one change – Adam Zampa comes in for John Hastings, Bangladesh also made one change – Mehedi Hasan comes in for Mosaddek Hossain.

Australia and Bangladesh have not faced each other in an ODI since April 2011. Their  2015 World Cup encounter was washed out without a ball being bowled.

Australia would expect a better show from their bowlers when they meet with the ever-improving Bangladesh in a Group A ICC Champions Trophy match at the Kennington Oval.

When: June 5, 2017
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM BDT, 06:00 PM IST
Stadium: The Oval, London

Bangladesh Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain

Australia Playing XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(w), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Catch all the live ball-by-ball updates of this clash of this game here.

To Top